Resources USA

I am an advocate for  
recovery processes and solutions. I strongly suggest that you become your biggest advocate concerning your recovery process.
If you don't stand up and fight for you, in a positive manner, how can anyone else join in "the win?"

More Information being added daily.

 

Every local town, county, or state has a list of facilities to reach out too.

Google these headings, detox, drug rehab, addictions, 12steps, alcoholism, recovery treatment center, self-help, recovery hotline, mental health, substance abuse, Abuse, Faith-based treatment.

 

*This website has no affiliation with any resources posted.*

**Please be responsible and ask questions about your care and if they want payment.**

 

 

Find Support | NAMI: National Alliance on Mental Illness

https://www.nami.org/Find-Support

www.mentalhealthamerica.net 

 

Screening for Mental Health, Inc /// Anonymous Mental Health Screening

screening.mentalhealthscreening.org

 

Spiritual Rehab Centers – Faith-Based Rehabilitation Facilities

https://www.rehabs.com/about/spiritual-and-religious-rehabs

 

Faith-based and Community Initiatives | SAMHSA - Substance Abuse ...

https://www.samhsa.gov/faith-based-initiatives

 

Top-Rated Treatment Centers in the US | Rehabs and Drug Rehab ...

https://www.rehabs.com/top-rated-treatment-centers

 

Free programs are listed below

Free Support

Copy and paste URL  

 

Alcoholics Anonymous-https://www.aa.org

Narcotics Anonymous -https://www.na.org

Crystal Meth Anonymous- https://crystalmeth.org

Cocaine Anonymous-https://ca.org/

Over Eaters Anonymous - https://oa.org

Sex Anonymous- https://www.sa.org

Gamblers  Anonymous- www.gamblersanonymous.org

Marijuana Anonymous https://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/meetings

Clutterers Anonymous- https://clutterersanonymous.org

Co‑Dependents Anonymous- coda.org

Debtors Anonymous- https://debtorsanonymous.org

Emotions Anonymous- emotionsanonymous.org

Food Addicts in Recovery- https://www.foodaddicts.org

 

Letters Terms for Programs patterned after Alcoholics Anonymous

  • AA – Alcoholics Anonymous.

  • ACA – Adult Children of Alcoholics.

  • Al-Anon/Alateen, for friends and families of alcoholics.

  • CA – Cocaine Anonymous.

  • CLA – Clutterers Anonymous.

  • CMA – Crystal Meth Anonymous.

  • Co-Anon, for friends and family of addicts.

 

Free Support

For the Family members of loved ones who are Addicted

Nar-Anon- www.nar-anon.org

Al‑Anon/Alateen-  https://al-anon.org

Alateen- 

https://al-anon.org/al-anon-meetings/find-an-alateen-meeting 

 

 

Helpline?

SAMHSA’s National Helpline,

1-800-662-HELP(4357), (also known as the Treatment Referral Routing Service) is a confidential, free, 24-hour-a-day, 365-day-a-year, information service, in English and Spanish, for individuals and family members facing mental and/or substance use disorders. This service provides referrals to local treatment facilities, support groups, and community-based organizations. Callers can also order free publications and other information.

Also visit the online treatment locators.

 

What are the hours of operation?

The service is open 24/7, 365 days a year.

How many calls do you receive?

The Helpline received 573,946 calls in 2015. That represents nearly 47,826 calls per month. In 2016, the Helpline call volume has increased to an average of over 65,000 per month.

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com